naxurl.blogg.se

Essy stone
Essy stone




essy stone

I took the best advice from several different sources and did some experimenting and found that drilling my own, small river rocks is not only possible, but pretty easy! I’ve gotten a lot of questions from people asking how to drill their own stones and I’d be more than happy to share with all of you. Some sites said one thing, some said another. It took a little bit of internet research and guessing to figure out the best way to go about drilling my own, indigenous Wisconsin stones. I’ve been making this natural stone jewelry for several months with pre-drilled pebbles that I purchased from fellow Etsy artisans. Want to learn how to drill holes in beach stones? Well, I’ve got good news for you: it’s pretty easy and I’d love to tell you how it’s done.

essy stone

Guest post tutorial by Jenny Hoople of Authentic Arts.






Essy stone